Meet Our Team

Sales and Engineering

Jay Bankhead

(435) 760-1264

jay@circlebirrigation.com

Matt Turner

(435) 760-3910

matt@circlebirrigation.com

Tyler McCary

(435) 799-9939

tyler@circlebirrigation.com

Jaymes Monson

(801) 879-9471

jaymes@circlebirrigation.com

Irrigation Service

Kurt Bankhead

(435) 760-1264

kurt@circlebirrigation.com

Willie Gressel

(435) 760-7336

willie@circlebirrigation.com

Jason Didericksen

(435) 730-3420

jason@circlebirrigation.com

Jake Burbank

(208) 705-9957

jakeb@circlebirrigation.com

Hardware Store

Darin Evans

Store Manager

(435) 787-1988

darin@circlebirrigation.com

Kristin Palmer

(435) 787-1988

kristi@circlebirrigation.com

Ashlee Christiansen

(435) 787-1988

ask@circlebirrigation.com

Liz Turner

(435) 787-1988

ask@circlebirrigation.com

Shop Service and Repair

Jason Didericksen

(435) 787-1988

jason@circlebirrigation.com

Andrew Hayes

(435) 787-1988

ask@circlebirrigation.com

Have a question?

Need some expert advice or want to know if we have a specific part? Give us a call!