Meet Our Team

Design and Engineering

Jay Bankhead

Ag Design/Enigneering 

(435) 787-1988 EXT 204

jay@circlebirrigation.com

Kurt Bankhead

Ag Design/Engineering

(435) 787-1988 EXT 205

kurt@circlebirrigation.com

Jaymes Monson

Landscape Design

(435) 787-1988 EXT 202

jaymes@circlebirrigation.com

Agricultural Field Service

(435) 265-3575

 

Agriculture Sales

Matt Turner

(435) 760-3910

matt@circlebirrigation.com

Anthony Wagoner

(435) 881-1093

anthony@circlebirrigation.com

Chris McDowell

(435) 799-9939

chris@circlebirrigation.com

Landscape & Equipment Sales

Kurt Longmore

Residental, Commerical, & Landscape Sales 

(435) 881-0364

kurt@circlebirrigation.com

Jaymes Monson

Equipment Sales

(435) 787-1988 EXT 202

jaymes@circlebirrigation.com

Hardware Store

Darin Evans

Store Manager

(435) 787-1988 EXT 200

darin@circlebirrigation.com

Accounts Receivable

(435) 787-1988 EXT 212

ar@circlebirrigation.com

Accounts Payable

(435) 787-1988 EXT 211

accountspayable @circlebirrigation.com

Shop Service

(435) 787-1988 EXT 200

darin@circlebirrigation.com

Have a question?

Need some expert advice or want to know if we have a specific part? Give us a call!