Meet Our Team

Sales and Engineering

Jay Bankhead

(435) 760-1264

jay@circlebirrigation.com

Jaymes Monson

(801) 879-9471

jaymes@circlebirrigation.com

Wayne Purcell

(435) 881-0364

wayne@circlebirrigation.com

Matt Turner

(435) 760-3910

matt@circlebirrigation.com

Irrigation Service

Kurt Bankhead

(435) 760-1264

kurt@circlebirrigation.com

Willie Gressel

(435) 760-7336

willie@circlebirrigation.com

Quentin Thackeray

(435) 881-1093

quentin@circlebirrigation.com

Carter Watterson

(435) 787-1988

carter@circlebirrigation.com

Steven Chase

(435) 787-1988

steve@circlebirrigation.com

Hardware Store

Darin Evans

Store Manager

(435) 787-1988

darin@circlebirrigation.com

Jeannie Miles

(435) 787-1988

info@circlebirrigation.com

Liz Turner

(435) 787-1988

info@circlebirrigation.com

Shop Service and Repair

Cody Pitcher

(435) 787-1988

cody@circlebirrigation.com

Andrew Hayes

(435) 787-1988

ask@circlebirrigation.com

Daniel Pool

(435) 787-1988

ask@circlebirrigation.com

Jason DiDericksen

(435) 787-1988

jason@circlebirrigation.com

Have a question?

Need some expert advice or want to know if we have a specific part? Give us a call!